fbpx

DiLi – Dream it, Live it… an award winning Mount Isa Dance School providing quality dance instruction in a range of styles!

2020 TERM DATES:

TERM 1: Monday 3rd February – Friday 3rd April
No classes running Monday 17th – Friday 21st February.

TERM 2: Monday 20th April – Monday 22nd June
No classes on the following Public Holidays: Monday 27th April for the Anzac Day Holiday, Monday 4th May for Labour Day, Friday 19th June for Show Day.

No classes running Tuesday 5th – Thursday 7th May

TERM 3: Monday 13th July – Friday 11th September
No classes running Monday 10th – Friday 14th August during Rodeo Week.

TERM 4: Friday 9th October – Thursday 3rd December

.

2020 IMPORTANT DATES:

Saturday 5th September – Pre-school & Primary Dance Showcase Fun Day
Sunday 29th November – Showcase Dress Rehearsal
Saturday 5th December – End of Year Showcase
Thursday 10th December – End of Year Party
 

.

PRICES (Per Term):

30 minute class   =   $93 for the term
40 minute class   =   $108 for the term
50 minute class   =   $123 for the term
60 minute class   =   $138 for the term
70 minute class   =   $153 for the term
80 minute class   =   $168 for the term

Junior Performance Team Unlimited Package   =   $449 for the term
Intermediate Performance Team Unlimited Package   =   $549 for the term
Senior Performance Team Unlimited Package   =   $649 for the term

 

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT:

Account Name: DiLi
Bank: CBA
BSB: 064 815
Account Number: 1047 8514

.

DiLi - Dream it, Live it | Mount Isa Dance School
Mount Isa Dance Classes | DiLi - Dream it, Live it | Mount Isa Dance School

©2020 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?