Prices and Term Dates

2018 TERM DATES:
TERM 1: Monday 29th January – Wednesday 28th March
(no classes Monday 19th or Wednesday 21st February due to heat. No classes Tuesday 6th March when the Commonwealth Games Queen’s Baton Relay is in Mount Isa)

TERM 2: Monday 30th April – Monday 25th June
(no classes Monday 7th May for the Labour Day public holiday)

TERM 3: Monday 16th July – Saturday 15th September
(no classes Monday 6th August – Saturday 12th August during Rodeo Week )

TERM 4: Monday 8th October – Saturday 1st December
(NOTE: our end of year Showcase will be Sunday 2nd December at the Mount Isa Civic Centre)

PRICES (Per Term):
30 minute class   =   $82 for the term
45 minute class   =   $93 for the term
1 hour class   =   $104 for the term
1.25 hour class   =   $115 for the term
1.5 hour class   =   $126 for the term

Adult Class SPECIAL PRICE   =   $89 per term for one class,
or $150 per term for two classes!!

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT:
Account Name: DiLi     Bank: CBA     BSB: 064 815     Account Number: 1047 8514

dance-ballet-lessons-mount-isa-gymnastics-acro