Prices and Term Dates

DiLi – Dream it, Live it… an award winning Mount Isa Dance School providing quality dance instruction in a range of dancing and movement classes for children and adults!

2019 TERM DATES:
TERM 1: Monday 4th February – Saturday 30th March
(NOTE: Adult Dance Fit will run through to 25th March and all other classes through to Monday 1st April to make up for cancelled classes on 18th February)

TERM 2: Friday 26th April – Monday 24th June
(No classes Monday 6th May for the Labour Day public holiday. No classes 21st or 22nd June during the Mount Isa Show)

TERM 3: Monday 15th July – Saturday 14th September
(no classes Monday 5th August – Saturday 10th August during Rodeo Week )

TERM 4: Friday 11th October – Thursday 5th December
(NOTE: our 2019 end of year Showcase will be Sunday 8th December)

.

2019 IMPORTANT DATES:

Sunday 24th November – Showcase Dress Rehearsal A
Sunday 1st December – Showcase Dress Rehearsal B
Sunday 8th December – End of Year Showcase

 

.

PRICES (Per Term):
30 minute class   =   $88 for the term
45 minute class   =   $104 for the term
1 hour class   =   $116 for the term
1.25 hour class   =   $129 for the term
1.5 hour class   =   $145 for the term

Adult Dance Fit   =   $79 for six classes!!

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT:
Account Name: DiLi     Bank: CBA     BSB: 064 815     Account Number: 1047 8514

.

DiLi - Dream it, Live it | Mount Isa Dance School
Mount Isa Dance Classes | DiLi - Dream it, Live it | Mount Isa Dance School